Header Image
Header Image

Client Reviews


Diane Webster

America-at-Home Real Estate
Zillow Premier Agent 
4.9 • 13 Reviews

No sales reported in the last 12 months

About me

Managing Broker/Owner (21 years experience)

Specialties
Buyer's agent
Listing agent
Consulting
Flat Fee/Full Service Listings
See many recommendations on my Linkedin site.

http://www.linkedin.com/in/dianewebster1  

Office: 425-493-6647 or Cell: 619-547-6621  Call me today for a private consultation.

Listings & sales (177)

For Sale
For Rent
Sold
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map data ©2021 Google
 
 
This map can show the most recent 100 listings and 100 sales. Review all listings and sales below.

Active listings

Active listings data currently unavailable.

Past sales (177)

Address
Sold date
Closing price
Represented
Flag Sale
2/8/2019 $303,485 Seller
1/3/2019 $335,500 Seller
11/26/2018 $840,000 Seller
10/31/2018 $327,900 Seller
7/20/2018 $90,000 Seller

Ratings & reviews (13)

Write a review
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    12/27/2016 - havenwell
    Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Eugene, OR.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    She is very professional from start to finish. She is available from morning to evening. Her confidence makes you confident that you will succeed and we did with the sale of our home.
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    03/21/2016 - Dina Mihaiuc
    Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Washougal, WA.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    We sold our house using Diane's services. During this process, she always responded promptly to my emails and always had time to answer to our questions. It was a pleasure working with her and we would do this over again if we ever sell.
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    01/18/2016 - user2513754
    Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Camas, WA.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    My wife and I had a fantastic experience working with Diane Webster to sell our home. She was very responsive and leveraged deep experience to help us through forms, processes, and in the negotiation process. In our particular case, we decided to sell using her flat rate program, and it all went very smoothly. We were able to successfully sell our home in the Vancouver, WA area at a price that was at fair market value under moderate market conditions and in the time-frame we expected, regardless of flat rate approach or otherwise (house valued above $900K). We are pleased to give Diane our highest recommendation!
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    11/04/2015 - CarlinaGarcia
    Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 in Bellevue, WA.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    Diane is simply fantastic! Her expertise is amazing and professionalism outstanding! Her prompt response to my emails, text, or voice messages was always timely. Her guidance to me during the process was very detailed and she always gave me whatever time was necessary to review documents, explaining the details of all line items. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Diane! I recommend Diane's services unreservedly. Thank you, Diane, all the your great help, Carlina G Myers
    Profile picture for Diane Webster

    Response from Diane Webster on 11/6/2015

    Thanks so much Carlina. What lovely things to say about your experience working with me. It was wonderful to coach you through your transaction and I was very impressed with your professionalism doing your part. May I wish you much happiness in your new job and home. Diane

  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    07/15/2015 - darrtanyan
    Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Mukilteo, WA.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    When I entertained the thought of taking on such a challenge of selling one of my pieces of real estate, and determined to profit the best that could be possible, I, of course, decided to be my own Realtor ... however, with such liabilities I approached the idea with extreme caution, I am an achiever, I will always succeed at what I set out to do. However, and I repeat however, O N L Y with the very best mentor to support my back so that I can persue my venture with confidence and security. Diane Webster, you are the backbone for those who fear not ... I am forever grateful for your expert guidance unmatched, support and for having fees that are humane to all that want to experience success with their vested asset and it's movement. I must say once again, I am forever grateful for your guidance ... Merci Beaucoup !!! Cheers to you and your team.
    Profile picture for Diane Webster

    Response from Diane Webster on 7/16/2015

    Thanks Antonio, it was fun working with you. I sincerely appreciate your kind words. May I wish you much happiness in your new home. Diane

 

 

 

__________________________________________________________

 

 

September 8, 2021

 

  • Linda S.
  • Jamul, CA and Punta Banda, Mexico
  •  42 friends
  •  3 reviews
5.0 star rating
9/8/2021   Updated review

Diane handled a difficult situation with great professionalism

and integrity. She worked to get what I wanted with humor

and grace along with her knowledge of real estate standards.

She is the consummate agent - looking out for her clients'

best interests at all times. (And makes sure that you don't

go off the rails when needed!). Thanks, Diane, for making

it happen.

 

 

 

 

______________________________________________________________

 

August 29,2021

 

Dear Ms. Webster,

Please accept this letter as a sincere expression of my appreciation for

your excellent real estate services. You are a consummate and competent

professional with impeccable integrity.

Your advice and support before, during, and after the sale of my

property in Mexico was amazing. In addition, working with you

was a very positive and enjoyable personal experience.

If I can ever be of assistance to you in any way, please do not

hesitate to contact me.

 

Very Sincerely Yours,

Dr. Beth Knox

San Marcos, Texas

____________________________________________________________

 

February 18,2021

  

 Hola, Amigos, 
 I didn't get a chance to personally say  Shalom, Y'all to y'all, but I've recently moved myself to be
 more involved in my kids' and grandkids live in various places in the U.S.  It's generally been great
 to have been here, and I've mostly had a good time making friends and acquaintances with you. 
 I intend to be back from time to time, but I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for
 being here and for sharing some of your lives with me.  I also want to thank Diane Webster for
 having marketed and sold my house.  She proved to be skilled at her work, professional in her
 presentation, and VERY patient with "Moi" from time to time as needed.  She worked tirelessly
 for me (well, she probably got tired sometimes but never showed it) and advised me well, helping
 me to get a fair price for my house and property.  I just wanted to take this opportunity to hear
 some public praise where it's due.  Thanks, Diane.

 So, be good and be there for each other.  That's what makes the Punta Banda people shine.

 Shalom, y'all,

 Hasta la vista,
 Gabriel
 

_____________________________________________________________

 

 

She is very professional from start to finish. She is available from morning to evening. Her confidence makes you confident that you will succeed, and we did with the sale of our home.

 

 

 

We sold our house using Diane's services. During this process, she always responded promptly to my emails and always had time to answer our questions. It was a pleasure working with her, and we would do this over again if we ever sell.

 

 

 

My wife and I had a fantastic experience working with Diane Webster to sell our home. She was very responsive and leveraged deep experience to help us through forms, processes, and in the negotiation process. We were able to successfully sell our home in the Vancouver, WA area at a price that was at fair market value under moderate market conditions and in the time-frame we expected, (house valued above $900K). We are pleased to give Diane our highest recommendation!

 

 

 

Diane is simply fantastic! Her expertise is amazing and professionalism outstanding! Her prompt response to my emails, text, or voice messages was always timely. Her guidance to me during the process was very detailed and she always gave me whatever time was necessary to review documents,  explaining the details of all line items. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Diane! I recommend Diane's services unreservedly.

 

 

 

When I entertained the thought of taking on such a challenge of selling my precious home and determined to profit the best that could be possible, I knew I needed a Great Realtor on my side... however, I didn't know a really great Realtor. So I went to the Internet to search for seller testimonials and found Diane Webster. Diane, you are the backbone for those who fear not ... I am forever grateful for your expert guidance, unmatched support, and for being there at times when I needed it the most. I must say once again. I am forever grateful for your guidance ... Merci Beaucoup !!! Cheers to you and your team.

__________________________________________________________

 

 ♦♦♦♦♦

 

Diane was extremely helpful from the initial contact to the end of the selling process. From filling out form and listing information, to making changes along the way, to the final closing documents, she was readily available for questions and advice. Her experience was obvious; I would recommend  her to anyone who is looking to sell or buy a home!